Thursday, March 5, 2015

3/5 ALLURE MARCH FREE STUFF!



MARCH Free Stuff

 from Allure



Be one of the first 500 to enter at Noon ET (11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT)
 from March 2-5 to  win that days' prize.

Allure will be  giving away FREE beauty products starting March 2nd-5th. 
The first 500 to enter each day at Noon ET with win a full size product: 

  • 3/2/15 Jergens Instant Sun In Deep Bronze, This self-tanning mousse dries in a minute, doesn't streak or stink, and develops in four hours. The first 500 Allure readers to sign up at noon ET will win
  • 3/3/15 Soap & Glory Pillow Plump in Nude in Town We love this gloss for its pink-nude color alone; the plumping effect is a nice bonus. The first 500 Allure readers to sign up at noon ET will win.
  • 3/4/15 Rene Futerer Okara Radiance Enhancing Shampoo This sulfate-free shampoo has amino acids to lock color in place longer. The first 500 Allure readers to sign up at noon ET will win.
  •  3/5/15 Revlon Gold Series Lighted Tweezers The light inside the tweezer helps you find hairs; the slanted tips pluck them with ease. The first 500 Allure readers to sign up at noon ET will win.

No comments:

Post a Comment